Wednesday , 24 April 2019
WEEK 32 – FA Cup 2018/2019 Pools Coupon Fixtures
week 41 banker draw game and prove

WEEK 32 – FA Cup 2018/2019 Pools Coupon Fixtures

WEEK 32 – FA Cup 2018/2019 Pools Coupon Fixtures. Are you looking for football coupon fixtures for this very week though it came out late is all available for your view. Here are week 32 football coupon uk pool fixtures.

Is good to see football coupon advance fixtures but the main important thing is to get a gazetted draw game or home win, away win game. if going true this i must say you are a lucky one because this week is going to be special for us i will be dropping out one banker draw game and 10 2.5 games this very weekend.

READ: http://How to check if someone is monitoring you

WEEK 32 – FA Cup 2018/2019 Pools Coupon Fixtures

1 Wimbledon         Millwall
2 Brighton         Derby EKO
3 Bristol C.         Wolves Sunday
4 Doncaster         Crystal P. Sunday
5 Newport Co.         Man City. LKO
6 Swansea         Brentford Sunday
7 Aston V.         West Brom
8 Blackburn         Middlesboro Sunday
9 Bolton         Norwich
10 Ipswich         Stoke
11 Preston         Nott’m For.
12 Rotherham         Sheff. Wed. EKO
13 Sheff Utd.         Reading
14 Barnsley         Wycombe
15 Bradford C.         Plymouth
16 Charlton         Blackpool
17 Coventry         Walsall
18 Fleetwood         Luton
19 Gillingham         Scunthorpe
20 Oxford Utd.         Peterboro
21 Shrewsbury         Burton A.
22 Southend         Portsmouth EKO
23 Cambridge U.         Tranmere
24 Carlisle         Milton K.D.
25 Exeter         Bury
26 Forest G.         Yeovil
27 Grimsby         Cheltenham
28 Lincoln         Stevenage
29 Macclesfield         Colchester
30 Northampton         Crawley
31 Notts Co.         Mansfield EKO
32 Port Vale         Morecambe
33 Aberdeen         St. Mirren
34 Hibernian         Hamilton
35 Kilmarnock         Celtic
36 Livingston         Dundee
37 Motherwell         Hearts
38 Rangers         St Johnstone
39 Boreham         Hartlepool
40 Bromley         Maidstone
41 Dagenham         Gateshead
42 Eastleigh         Braintree
43 Fylde         Chesterfield
44 Halifax T         Aldershot
45 Harrogate         Ebbsfleet
46 Havant         Wrexham
47 Leyton O.         Maidenhead
48 Saltford C.         Dover
49 Sutton Utd.         Barrow

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *